title special offer
2 Fyve bracelets free with every purchase of a Transcash pack
NFC Contactless payment solutions Cards for all the families Free shipping in France and overseas
NFC Contactless payment solutions Cards for all the families Free shipping in France and overseas

Archives: FAQs

18th January, 2024

Can I transfer money from the red card to the black card?

Yes, money can be transferred from the red card to the black card, but only by the pack holder, at a cost of €1 per transfer: By contacting Customer Service by telephone on 01 53 88 22 76 (toll-free), Monday to Friday, 9am to 7pm (excluding public holidays). You will...

By: / / Comments Off on Can I transfer money from the red card to the black card?
Read More
18th January, 2024

Where can I use my Transcash red card?

ESSENTIAL and MAX customers can use their prepaid Transcash Mastercard in all countries where Mastercards are accepted, whether for withdrawals or payments (in stores or on the Internet).Transcash cards are not accepted in rental agencies (vehicles, tools, etc.) and hotels that do not accept prepaid cards. Transcash cards require systematic...

By: / / Comments Off on Where can I use my Transcash red card?
Read More
18th January, 2024

What are the monthly red card fees?

No monthly fees! There is no monthly fee on the red card, the fee applies to the black card. Sending money from the black card is free, as are payments within the euro zone. For a complete list of fees, click here: https://www.transcash.fr/pdf/frais_transcash.pdf.

By: / / Comments Off on What are the monthly red card fees?
Read More
18th January, 2024

How to set parental control for the red card?

The black card holder logs on to his or her personal space or to the application, heading My cards > Manage my cards. Then click on the Parental Control button. You can then activate or deactivate contactless payment, block certain merchants forbidden to under-18s, authorize or disallow ATM withdrawals, and...

By: / / Comments Off on How to set parental control for the red card?
Read More
18th January, 2024

Can I personalize my PIN code?

Yes, the black cardholder logs on to "My Account", "My cards - Manage my cards", then clicks on the "Personalize PIN" button for the red card. The PIN code chosen by the red cardholder is sent to the telephone number entered on the red card. Otherwise, it is sent to...

By: / / Comments Off on Can I personalize my PIN code?
Read More
18th January, 2024

What is the maximum money transfer amount?

You can transfer up to €500 per day and €1,000 per month (excluding the ACCESS package), subject to the funds available on the black card. There is no limit to the number of transfers between cards in the same pack.

By: / / Comments Off on What is the maximum money transfer amount?
Read More
18th January, 2024

What is the minimum transfer amount?

The minimum amount for a black card transfer to a red or black card is €10. Please note that only one transfer of up to €150 is authorized when the red card is activated. To increase the red card limits (same limits as the black card), make further transfers and...

By: / / Comments Off on What is the minimum transfer amount?
Read More
18th January, 2024

How do I activate my red card?

The red card is activated as soon as a transfer is made from the black card. The PIN code is then sent to the black cardholder's telephone number.A single transfer of up to €150 is authorized when the red card is activated. The black cardholder will need to submit the...

By: / / Comments Off on How do I activate my red card?
Read More
18th January, 2024

Who can hold a red card?

Anyone aged 13 and over: a family member, friend or relative living in France or abroad. The Transcash pack holder must have ESSENTIAL or MAX status.The red card remains the sole responsibility of the pack owner, who must sign the back of the card.

By: / / Comments Off on Who can hold a red card?
Read More
16th November, 2023

How do I load my Transcash top-up to my black card?

Log in to the Transcash Mastercard application or to your personal 'My account' area, 'Reload card' section, 'By top-up code'. Enter the 12-digit code and click on 'Reload'. You can see the credit immediately on your balance in the home page. You can buy Transcash top-ups on our website transcash-recharge.com...

By: / / Comments Off on How do I load my Transcash top-up to my black card?
Read More

titre offre spéciale 1+1
 2 Bracelets Fyve offerts pour tout achat d’un pack Transcash ⚡
Solutions de paiement sans contact Des cartes pour toute la famille Livraison gratuite en France et outre-mer
Solutions de paiement sans contact Des cartes pour toute la famille Livraison gratuite en France et outre-mer

Archives : FAQs

18th janvier, 2024

Puis-je transférer de l’argent de la carte rouge vers la carte noire ?

Oui le transfert d’argent est possible de la carte rouge vers la carte noire, seulement par le titulaire du pack et pour un coût par transfert de 1€. Vous pouvez changer le titulaire de la carte rouge quand vous le souhaitez :– En contactant le service client par téléphone en...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Puis-je transférer de l’argent de la carte rouge vers la carte noire ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Où puis-je utiliser ma carte rouge Transcash ?

Les clients ESSENTIAL et MAX peuvent utiliser leur carte prépayée Transcash Mastercard dans tous les pays où les cartes Mastercard sont acceptées que ce soit pour un retrait ou un paiement (en magasin ou sur Internet).Les cartes Transcash ne sont pas acceptées dans les agences de location (véhicules, outillages…) et...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Où puis-je utiliser ma carte rouge Transcash ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Quels sont les frais mensuels de la carte rouge ?

Aucun ! Il n'existe aucun frais mensuel sur la carte rouge, le frais s'applique à la carte noire. L'envoi d'argent depuis la carte noire est gratuit ainsi que les paiements en zone euro. Pour consulter la liste complète des frais, cliquez ici : https://www.transcash.fr/pdf/frais_transcash.pdf.

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Quels sont les frais mensuels de la carte rouge ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Comment paramétrer le contrôle parental de la carte rouge ?

Le porteur de la carte noire se connecte à son espace personnel ou à l'application, rubrique Mes cartes > Gérer mes cartes. Cliquer ensuite sur le bouton : Contrôle parental. Il est alors possible d'activer ou désactiver le paiement sans contact, bloquer certains marchands interdits aux moins de 18 ans,...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Comment paramétrer le contrôle parental de la carte rouge ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Puis-je personnaliser mon code PIN ?

Oui ! Le porteur de la carte noire se connecte sur son espace « Mon Compte », rubrique « Mes cartes - Gérer mes cartes » puis clique sur le bouton « Personnaliser le code PIN » correspondant à la carte rouge. Le code PIN choisi par le porteur de...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Puis-je personnaliser mon code PIN ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Quel est le montant maximum de transfert d’argent ?

Il est possible de transférer jusqu'à 500€ par jour et 1 000€ par mois (hors formule ACCESS), et dans la limite des fonds disponibles sur la carte noire. Le nombre de transferts n'est pas limité entre les cartes d'un même pack.

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Quel est le montant maximum de transfert d’argent ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Quel est le montant minimum de transfert d’argent ?

La somme minimale pour un transfert de la carte noire vers une carte rouge ou noire est de 10€. Attention, un seul transfert de 150€ maximum est autorisé à l’activation de la carte rouge. Pour augmenter les plafonds de la carte rouge (mêmes plafonds que la carte noire), effectuer d’autres...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Quel est le montant minimum de transfert d’argent ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Comment activer ma carte rouge ?

La carte rouge est activée dès qu'un transfert est effectué depuis la carte noire. Le code PIN est ensuite envoyé sur le numéro de téléphone du porteur de la carte noire.Un seul transfert de 150€ maximum est autorisé à l’activation de la carte rouge. Le porteur de la carte noire...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Comment activer ma carte rouge ?
Read More
18th janvier, 2024

Qui peut détenir une carte rouge ?

Toute personne dès 13 ans : un membre de la famille, un ami ou un proche vivant en France ou à l’étranger. Le porteur du pack Transcash devra au préalable bénéficier du statut ESSENTIAL ou MAX.La carte rouge reste sous l’entière responsabilité du propriétaire du pack et devra apposer sa...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Qui peut détenir une carte rouge ?
Read More
16th novembre, 2023

Comment créditer ma recharge Transcash sur ma carte noire ?

Connectez-vous à l’application Transcash Mastercard ou sur l’espace personnel ‘Mon compte’, rubrique ‘Rechargement’, ‘Par code de rechargement’. Saisissez les 12 chiffres du code de la recharge et cliquez sur ‘Recharger’. Vous pouvez voir le crédit immédiatement sur votre solde dans la page d’accueil. Vous pouvez acheter vos recharges Transcash sur...

By: / / Commentaires fermés sur Comment créditer ma recharge Transcash sur ma carte noire ?
Read More